Pacific Fishermen is located at the foot of 24th Ave NW in Ballard

Mailing Address

Pacific Fishermen Shipyard
5351 24th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone Numbers

Phone: 206-784-2562
Fax: 206-784-1986

Follow Us

5351 24th Ave NW

Contact Us by filling out the below form

Pacific Fishermen Shipyard & Electric, LLC Contacts

  
Direct
Cell
Email
Doug DixonGeneral Manager206-838-6324206-718-0253DougD@PFIShipyard.com
Jeremy McWhirterElectrical Manager206-838-6333206-909-7897JeremyM@pfielectric.com
Tom HarbinShipyard Manager206-838-6323206-730-0569TomH@PFIShipyard.com
Debbie DubackAccounting Manager/Stock Agent206-838-6332206-491-3240DebbieD@PFIShipyard.com
Carol GamboaAccounts Payable206-838-6328CaroleG@PFIShipyard.com
Cherie BergHuman Resources206-838-6327206-852-5429CherieB@PFIShipyard.com
Josette McLoughlinAccounts Receivable/Billing206-838-6321JosetteM@PFIShipyard.com
Mark TaylorChandlery Manager/Purchasing206-838-6331206-778-2553MarkT@PFIShipyard.com
Tyler AdamsEnvironmental Compliance
Safety/Chandlery
206-909-7914TylerA@PFIShipyard.com

Employment Application

Interested in working at Pacific Fishermen Shipyard? Click the link below for a an employment application

Get your Pacific Fishermen Shipyard employment application here